Where Class Meets Sass

A Lifestyle Magazine

  • You are here
  • Home
  • CONTACT

CONTACT

WAG Mag, A division of Westfair Communications Inc.
3 Westchester Park Drive, White Plains, NY 10604
Telephone: 914-694-3600

PUBLISHER/CREATIVE DIRECTOR
Dee DelBello, dee@westfairinc.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF
Georgette Gouveia, ggouveia@westfairinc.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Bob Rozycki, bobr@westfairinc.com

SENIOR ART & DIGITAL DIRECTOR
Dan Viteri, dviteri@westfairinc.com

EVENTS MANAGER
Holly DeBartolo, hdebartolo@westfairinc.com

RESEARCH COORDINATOR
Danielle Renda, drenda@westfairinc.com

 ADVERTISING SALES

Sales manager: Anne Jordan Duffy, anne@westfairinc.com

Lisa Cash, lcash@westfairinc.com

Barbara Hanlon, bhanlon@westfairinc.com

Patrice Sullivan, psullivan@westfairinc.com

 

 

 

 

 

Print Friendly