CONTACT

WAG Mag, A division of Westfair Communications Inc.
3 Westchester Park Drive, White Plains, NY 10604
Telephone: 914-694-3600

PUBLISHER/CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Dee DelBello, dee@westfairinc.com

ASSOCIATE CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Dan Viteri, dviteri@westfairinc.com

EDITOR IN CHIEF

Georgette Gouveia, ggouveia@westfairinc.com

SENIOR EDITOR

Bob Rozycki, bobr@westfairinc.com

EVENTS MANAGER

Danielle Brody, dbrody@westfairinc.com

RESEARCH COORDINATOR

Danielle Renda, drenda@westfairinc.com

ADVERTISING SALES

Associate Publsiher/Sales Manager: Anne Jordan Duffy, anne@westfairinc.com
Lisa Cash, lcash@westfairinc.com
Barbara Hanlon, bhanlon@westfairinc.com
Patrice Sullivan, psullivan@westfairinc.com